Parish Council

Meetings past, present and future

Next full Council meeting: 17th November 2021


Kennet Valley Hall, Lockeridge, 6.30pm

Please note:

This meeting is open to members of the public and media. For more information, please contact the parish Clerk at

2021 full Council meeting dates 

Please contact the Parish Clerk for more details, particularly on the location. Agendas are usually published within 3 days of each meeting.

26th January 2021

22nd March 2021

17th May 2021

30th June 2021 

31st August 2021 (EGM)

17th November 2021

Previous Council meetings

Please click on each date below to access meeting minutes



21 Jan 2020


9 March 2020


2 June 2020


28 July 2020


7 Sept 2020


9 Nov 2020


26 Jan 2021

Annual Meeting

17th May 2021

Parish Meeting

30th June 2021

EGM draft mins

31st August 2021


27th Sept 2021


17th Nov 2021



17th Jan 2022


Preshute Parish Council full meetings will be face to face from 17th May 2021

The Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer:

Sophie Roberts - Email: or tel: 01672 861262

Confidentiality matters and parish meetings

Please note the following confidentiality policy regarding parish meetings:

Preshute Parish Council reserves the right to discuss in private session matters deemed of a confidential nature. This may apply when members of the Council, public, corporate bodies or commercially sensitive issues need to be discussed. The published meeting minutes may not refer to such matters as discussed because of their confidential nature

Preshute PC will not disclose details of any votes on any subject. The only public records of any parish meeting are the approved minutes and supporting papers produced for any meeting.

Protocol for remote meetings

The draft Protocol for Remote Meetings is shown here. This protocol will apply to all remote full Council meetings held by Preshute Parish Council. Members of the Public who wish to attend or participate in a remote full Council meeting should contact our Clerk beforehand to get the Zoom access information and are expected to adhere to this Protocol (see para 5.0).